Contact Us

Hartmann Team of RE/MAX Results

Office Locations:
ROSEVILLE:
1330 County Road B W. Roseville, MN 55113

SAINT PAUL: 748 Grand Ave W. Saint Paul, MN 55105

SHOREVIEW: 480 W Hwy 96 Ste 200, Shoreview, MN 55126

Shawn Hartmann, Realtor® Lead Listing Specialist
Shawn@HartmannTeam.com
Phone: 651-468-9099
Licensed in MN

Brooke Baker, Realtor® Buyers Specialist
Brooke@HartmannTeam.com
Phone: 952-212-6016
Licensed in MN

Richard Bean, Realtor® Buyers Specialist
Richard@HartmannTeam.com
Phone: 651-415-3218
Licensed in MN

Lisa Lyons Lang, Realtor® Listing Agent and Buyers Specialist
mplslion@gmail.com
Phone: 612-298-3365
Licensed in MN

Danielle Patterson, Realtor® Office Manager
Danielle@HartmannTeam.com
Office Phone: 651-415-3218 Hours: M-F 9am – 5pm
Licensed in MN

Amanda Gould, Realtor® Buyers Specialist
Amanda@HartmannTeam.com
Phone:651-373-0773
Licensed in MN

Deborah Bastyr Marketing Specialist
Deb@HartmannTeam.com
Phone: 612-810-3902

Each Office Independently Owned and Operated
mls-housing-realtor-logos